

This meeting is organised by the Darlington & District Motor Club governed by the General Regulations of Motorsport UK incorporating the provisions of the FIA International Sporting Code, additional Supplementary regulations, and any written instructions that the organisers issue for the meeting.

The event runs in accordance with the BTRDA Clubmans Rallycross Championship sporting and technical regulations; It also runs in line with any official bulletins and regulation clarifications which have been issued during the 2023 season and are displayed on the main Clubmans Championship website.

The Event is the FINAL (Round) of the "2023 Autosport International BTRDA Clubman's Rallycross Championship presented by Cooper Tires" **Permit No :-** CH2023/S047 (C)

This meeting will be held under the following Motorsport UK permit numbers:Interclub: 120896 This event is permitted for the participation of overseas competitors.

Officials;

Motorsport UK Steward	Steve Burns
Event Stewards	Tony Curran
Senior Clerk of the Course	Steve Gibson
Clerks of the Course	Steve Hill
Secretary of the Meeting	Julie Hill
Assistant Secretary	Cally Gent
Chief Scrutineer	Renny Thompson
Environmental Scrutineer	Linda Hay
Chief Timekeeper	Ian Sharp
Medical Officers	Dr Ewan Hamilton & Dr Ross Archibald
Race Radios	Jennifer Haston, Kate Haston
Chief Marshal	Henry Williams
Rescue Unit	DDMC Rescue
Championship Coordinator	Jordine Crooks
Official Event Filming;	247.TV (<u>http://www.247.tv/</u>)

Timetable Sunday 22nd October 2023Signing on & Scrutineering7.00amMandatory drivers briefing8.20amObserved Laps (3 Laps)9.00amFree Practice (3 Laps)9.10am1st Heats (4 Laps)10.00am

All subsequent heats and finals will follow

www.btrda.com



Awards will be presented at the end of the meeting, commencing half an hour after the end of the last race, subject to any appeals made.

