2024 BTRDA ® Autosport International Clubman's Rallycross Championship

The BTRDA Super Final Cup (The Dixon Trophy)

	_	R3	R5	R7	R8	1			
								$\overline{}$	
_	1	Pembrey	Lydden Hill	Pembrey	Knockhill		Υ	С	
No.	Driver	28-Apr	17-Aug	08-Sep	20-Oct	Total	1	2	RC
77	Ben Sayer	40							
91	Alan Tapscott	37							
611	Lynn Llewellyn	35					1	2	
326	Corey Padgett	33					2		
93	David Bell	31							
546	Cameron Whitley	29							
62	Phil Chicken	28							
626	Martin Peters	27							
69	Harvey Harman	26							
12	Marc Jones	25					2		
218	Alex Fletcher	24							
68	Dan Griffiths	23							
82	Mark Finch	22							
22	Dan Swayland	21							
183	Jamie McBain	20							
192	Roy Chapple	19							

^{*}Results from Round 3 based on top 16 qualifiers, as Super Final was not run.

For avoidance of doubt, the number in the yellow / red card box denotes the round at which it was received