

2022 AUTOSPORT INTERNATIONAL BTRDA CLUBMAN'S RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP IN PARTNERSHIP WITH COOPER TYRES OVERALL. CATEGORY AND CLASS AWARD RESULTS - CONFIRMED

*

Clubman's 4X4 Category

2nd: Graeme Reid – an award

Champion: David Bell - The Motospeed Trophy + an award

*

Production 4X4 Category

3rd: Chris Baker - an award

2nd: Paul Davis - an award

Champion: Tomas Ramanauskas – The Bill Skermer Trophy + an award

*

SuperModified up to 1600cc class:

1st: Phil Chicken – The Rose Trophy + an award

Registered in England & Wales No. 4185808

Registered Office:

SuperModified 1601-2100cc class

3rd: Stanley Bovill- an award

2nd: Dale Ford- an award

1st: Gary Cook - The Chetter Trophy + an award

SuperModified over 2101cc class

3rd: Alan Crockett - an award

2nd: Michelle Swallow- an award

1st: Todd Crooks - The Simon B Trophy + an award

SuperModified Overall Category Champion: Darren Scott - The Betteridge Trophy + an award

*

SuperModified BMW Mini

3rd: Nick Abbott – an award

2nd: Abbie McGuiness– an award

Champion: Andrew Hawkes - The BTRDA Chairman's Trophy + an award

*

Registered in England & Wales No. 4185808

Registered Office:

Modified

3rd: Allan Laidler – an award

2nd: James Avison - an award

Champion: Alex Fletcher - The Butchers Trophy + an award

*

Classic SuperModified Class

1st: Marc Jones - The SGT Trophy + an award

Classic Pre-1995 2101cc+ Class

2nd: David Ewin - an award

1st: John Cross – The DLH Trophy + an award

Classic Pre-1995 up to 2100cc Class

3rd: Jamie McBain - an award

2nd: David Attiwell – an award

1st: David Crockett - The Ford Trophy + an award

Classic Mini Class

1st: Helen Crooks – The Oli-Jac Trophy + an award

Registered in England & Wales No. 4185808

Registered Office:

Classic Overall Category Champion: Lee Wood – The Jehu Trophy + an award

*

Production 1600cc 16v Class

3rd: James Ashe – an award

2nd: Karl Jarvis – an award

1st: Charley Moroney - The MLW Trophy + an award

Production 1601-2000cc Class

3rd: Mark Finch – an award

2nd: Daniel Cofield - an award

1st: Mark Henry - The Cothi Bridge Trophy + an award

Production Overall Category Champion: Charlie Titcombe - The BWB Trophy + an award

*

Junior Rallycross Category

3rd: Tyler McAlpin – an award

2nd: Corey Padgett – an award

Champion: Owen Robbins - The BRDA President's Trophy + an award

*

Registered in England & Wales No. 4185808

Registered Office:

FIA Cross Car

3rd: Corey Padgett – an award2nd: Paul Batson – an award

Champion: Luke Holly - an award

*

Best Presented Car: To be announced 21st January 2023

*

The Lady of Rallycross: To be announced 21st January 2023

*

Best Newcomer Award: To be announced 21st January 2023

*

BTRDA Star of the Future: To be announced 21st January 2023

*

The Anita Wadge Spirit of Rallycross Award: To be announced 21st January 2023

*

Overall BTRDA Rallycross Champion: Darren Bleasdale - The Dave Fuell Trophy

Registered in England & Wales No. 4185808

Registered Office: