

2014 Autosport International BTRDA Clubman's Rallycross Championship

The Clubman's Rallycross Champion - Kieran Curran

The SuperModified Class Champion - Allan Tapscott

1st SuperModified up to 1600cc - Larry Carter

1st SuperModified over 1601cc - Sean McAdden

1st SuperModified over 2101cc - Tony Lynch

The Production Class Champion - Jeff Hope Davies

1st Production up to 1600cc 8v - Ryan Stutchbury

1st Production up to 1600cc 16v - Martin Peters

1st Production 1601cc to 2000cc - Gareth Softley

The Classic Mini Class Champion - Craig Truelove

The BMW MINI Class Champion - David Bell

The Clubman Supercar Class Champion - Simon Horton









